Skip to main content
Can I undo deleting an employee?

What to do if you've deleted an employee from Sage HR.

Oliver Cook avatar
Written by Oliver Cook
Updated over a week ago

When you delete an employee from Sage HR this completely removes them from your Sage HR company.

There isn't a way to reverse this or retrieve their deleted Sage HR information. If you've deleted someone by accident your only option is to add the employee again.


Queries this guide answers

  • I've deleted someone by accident

  • Can I reverse deleting an employee?

  • I need to undo deleting an employee

  • Can I re-add a deleted employee?

Did this answer your question?