Offboarding workflows are useful to help create an organised process of what needs to be done when you offboarding an employee

  1. Click on your name on the top right, then click Settings.

  2. On the the settings menu click OFFBOARDING, then click Workflows.


Create a workflow

  1. Click ADD NEW.

  2. Enter a title

  3. If required, enter a description.

  4. Select which teams this applies to. Can either be all teams or you can select specific teams.

  5. Under Tasks, click on the ➕ to add an existing offboarding task.

  6. Click on the drop down and select a task.

    To create more tasks to select - Read more >

  7. To add additional tasks repeat steps 5 and 6.

    To delete a task in the flow, click the rubbish icon, To edit the order they are in click and drag to move them.

  8. Once done, click SAVE.


To edit a workflow click on the pencil ✏️ icon. To duplicate a workflow click on the folded papers icon.


Did this answer your question?