Your profile holds your employee details, as well as personal information. Some details are locked to ensure the details in Sage HR matches the information your employer holds in their payroll system.

📎NOTE: If there are any incorrect details that you cannot change yourself, you must speak directly to your employer.

  1. On the main menu, click MY PROFILE.

  2. Click EMPLOYEE or PERSONAL.

  3. If necessary, click SAVE.


Return to the Sage HR Online Services - Employee guide


Did this answer your question?