Once a 1-to-1 meeting has been booked you can view it any time.

Skip to:


View 1-to-1s as an employee

As an employee, you can view your 1-to-1s from your profile.

  1. Click My profile, then on your profile menu, click 1-to-1.

  2. Here you see your 1-to-1 meetings. Depending on what stage they're at determines what tab you see them in.

    • Future - Meeting is booked, but not yet signed off by anyone.

    • Awaiting sign off - At least one person has signed off the meeting, but not yet all parties.

    • Completed - Everyone including you have signed off the meeting.

To complete preparing for the 1-to-1 click on the title of the 1-to-1 to open it.

If you need to cancel or reschedule a 1-to-1, you must contact your manager or a HR admin to do this for you.


View 1-to-1s as a manager or admin

As an admin or manager, you have more options when viewing 1-to-1s.

  1. On the main menu click 1-to-1.


  2. Here you see your 1-to-1 meetings. Depending on what stage they're at determines what tab you see them in.

    • No 1-to-1 booked - List of all employees yet to have had a 1-to-1.

    • Future - Meeting is booked, but not yet signed off by anyone.

    • Awaiting sign off - At least one person has signed off the meeting, but not yet all parties.

    • Completed - Everyone has signed off the meeting.

    You can book a new 1-to-1 from this page.

Once you've found the relevant meeting you can do the following with it.


  • Prepare - This shows instead of 'Finalise' before the meeting date.

  • Finalise - This shows instead of 'Prepare' after the meeting has taken place.

  • Edit - Click the pencil icon to edit the 1-to-1, such as its time, date or location etc.


  • Cancel - Click the cross ❌ to cancel the meeting.

  • Click - Click the rubbish bin 🗑️ to delete the meeting.


Did this answer your question?