If you need to log out of the app, this can be done from you profile page.

  1. Tap Workspace.

  2. Tap My profile.

  3. Tap Log out, then Log out again.

    📎NOTE: If you're currently logged in to more than one company, select which company you want to log out of. You can select all companies if required.

You're then taken to the login page if you're logged out of all companies.

Did this answer your question?