Someone with this permission can see and do everything related to any employee who has scheduling. They have access to the Scheduling tab in the Settings menu and can add and edit shifts.

Only employees with administrator or scheduling administrator access can follow these steps:

  1. Click your name in the top right, then click Settings.

  2. On the settings menu click Scheduling, then click General.

  3. Under scheduling administrators, type the name for the employee(s) you want to be the scheduling administrator(s).

    Alternatively click in the space to scroll and select the relevant person.

  4. Scroll down, then click Save.

Did this answer your question?