If there is an announcement you have posted that needs to be removed, this is easy to do.

  1. Click Announcements.

  2. Click on the title of the announcement.


  3. To delete the announcement, click on the rubbish bin icon.


  4. To confirm you want to to delete it, click Yes, go ahead.

Did this answer your question?