Admin-level users can manage Training types.

  1. Click your name in the top right, then click Settings.

  2. On the settings menu click Employee data, then click Training.

  3. Under Training types, on the training type you want to delete click the bin icon.

If a training type has at least one training already assigned to it, it will not be possible to delete that type until everyone assigned to it have been removed from that training type. Read more >

Did this answer your question?