When you create an announcement, rather than publish it immediately, you can save it as a draft.

As a draft it can be edited, then when ready you can publish it.

  1. On the main menu click Announcements.

  2. Click View drafts.

    You then see a list of your current drafts. You can see the author, who it was last edited by, and the last time it was saved.



  3. To edit or publish a draft, click on the pencil icon.

    Click the rubbish bin icon to delete it.

  4. Make your changes, then when finished, you can either save it as a draft again or click Publish to publish it to everyone.

    📌TIP: If you want people to be notified about the announcement via email ensure Notify employees is selected before you publish it.

Did this answer your question?