If you have moved to Sage HR Online Services v2 from Sage Employee Online Services or Sage HR Online Services v1, in a small number of cases some ex-employees may appear again as active employees after the update.
Can I remove them?
Yes, you can. To resolve this, all you need to do to remove these employees that have reappeared is to terminate them. If you want no record of them at all in Sage HR Online Services, you can delete them too.
For detailed steps - Read more >